Riview us Here !

  • 5 star review  We hired Benny for two full days while we where I. Bali he is just awsome great to have a laugh with but also gives you some private time We could not recommend him enough Oh and by the Benny thanks heaps will call when over next time thanks heaps

    thumb Matthew Hignett
    12/17/2017

    5 star review  Benny Junior is awesome! He is a friendly, honest and hardworking guy who will definitely look after you and your family. I have known him and his family for many years!

    thumb Kim Scully
    9/28/2017

    5 star review  Bennys a good fella.. goodtimes.. was plenty of leisure. Gunna do it again

    thumb Jay Glass
    6/26/2017

    5 star review  Benny is a top driver and a top bloke. Always ready and willing to help you out. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this man to anyone.

    thumb Darryl Yates
    1/04/2017

    5 star review  Benny is an A+ driver. Recommended him to all my family and friends. Trustworthy, honest and kind. Can't wait to come back and see you Benny!

    thumb Elle Ralph
    11/20/2016

    5 star review  Benny is such a wonderful young man always smiling and so polite. Met him 2 years ago when he drove us to the airport and we had so many laughs. Since then my daughters and I have used him on our trips to Bali and he is always been on time, and always meeting us at the airport. I would highly recommend him as a driver he is a joy to be around.

    thumb Vicki Harris
    9/07/2016
  • 5 star review  I recommend Benny as your driver he is happy honest and a very safe driver .

    thumb Angela Kelly
    9/07/2016

    5 star review  Benny is an absolute legend. I highly recommend his services as a driver and unwitting travel buddy to a solo Traveller �

    thumb Tammy Lim
    9/07/2016

    5 star review  I recommend Benny as driver. He is reliable and a careful driver as I was anxious on the busy Bali roads. I felt safe every time we went on tour with Benny.

    thumb Maree Kelly
    9/07/2016

    5 star review  Benny is a true legend. I am so pleased to have met him. I will use nobody else unless Benny is pre booked. Never has he let us down and always goes beyond expectations to help. You are the best Benny

    thumb Tony Smith
    9/06/2016

    5 star review  Benny's a great guy. Careful driver, punctual, will take you anywhere you want to go. Your kids will like him, your oldies will like him!

    thumb Carol Thompson
    9/06/2016

    5 star review  BEST..LOVE LOVE LOVE Benny Junior. Easy going and a true GEM. DEFINITELY recommend him as your guide / driver in Bali x

    thumb Jodie Maree
    9/06/2016